THE TRUSTED RESOURCE
FOR WATER AND WASTEWATER TECHNOLOGY.

Founded in 2006 by some of the industry’s leading professionals, WWaterTech Inc. (WTI) represents a wide array of top water and wastewater equipment manufacturers and systems suppliers. With many projects throughout Texas and Oklahoma, we provide engineers

and the cities, agencies and water districts they consult with everything they need to get the job done right.

 

For us, this means recommending the most appropriate equipment, technology and processes to find a cost-effective solution for the client’s water and wastewater treatment needs.

 

WTI and our personnel attend conventions, exhibits, training, and other continued education opportunities through several national and state organizations including:

 

  • Water Environment Federation

  • American Water Works Association

  • Texas Rural Water Utilities Association

  • Texas Water Show

  • Oklahoma Rural Water Association

 

We also host/sponsor several seminars, technical meetings and brown-bag presentations throughout the year as a way to keep engineers up-to-date on our manufacturers’ newest products and capabilities. We assist engineers in writing specifications to ensure project equipment integrity and performance. Best of all, if there’s ever anything more we can do to assist, we will readily provide needed information and input.

MEET THE TEAM

 

Steve Holt

President

sholt@wwatertechinc.com

Bill Hallcroft

Sales

bhallcroft@wwatertechinc.com

Wes Holt

Sales

wholt@wwatertechinc.com

Roland Wilson

Sales

rwilson@wwatertechinc.com

Javier Santiago

Sales

jsantiago@wwatertechinc.com

Luke Goralski, P.E.

Sales

lgoralski@wwatertechinc.com

Robert Kelly

Industrial Sales

rkelly@wwatertechinc.com

Brett Pate

Project Manager

brett.pate@wwatertechinc.com

Cathy Aldrich

Inside Sales

caldrich@wwatertechinc.com

Leeann Williams

Accounting and Finance

lwilliams@wwatertechinc.com

Diane Holt

Marketing Manager

dholt@wwatertechinc.com

Kendra Dromgoole

Exec. Assistant

Please reload

© 2018 WWaterTech, Inc.